Assyrian American Civic Club of Chicago

Home | About Assyrians | About Civic| Events | Photo Gallery | Contact  

 

Valentine's Party 2019



Saturday, February 16, 2019
7 PM

Avalon Banquets
1905 E. Higgins Road
Elk grove Village

Tickets Sold at:
Somer Food Market - 2812 W. Devon, in Chicago (773)338-9893
Nohadra Grocery - 2959 W. Devon, in Chicago (773) 681-0539
Ashtar Food Market - 4720 W. Oakton, in Skokie (847) 675-2535
Brothers Food Market - 4527 W. Oakton, in Skokie (847) 983-8058
Arax Foods - 9017 N Milwaukee Ave, in Niles
(847) 966-1808
 


Saint Patrick's Day Parade



Saturday, March 16, 2019
Downtown - Chicago
 

Assyrian New Year



Sunday, April 1, 2019
 

Skokie Festival of Cultures



Saturday, May 18 & Sunday, 19, 2019
11 AM - 7 PM

Oakton Park - Skokie
 

Memorial Day Observance



Monday, May 27, 2019
Assyrian Veterans Monument
Elmwood Cemetery - River grove
 

Assyria Day



Monday, July 1, 2019
 

Independence Day Parade



Thursday, July 4, 2019
Downtown - Skokie
 

Tammuz Festival


 

Assyrian Martyrs Day Commemoration



Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Assyrian Martyrs Monument
Montrose Cemetery
 

Columbus Day Parade



Monday, October 9, 2019
Downtown - Chicago
 

Thanksgiving Day Parade



Thursday, November 28, 2019
Downtown - Chicago
 

New Year Celebration



Tuesday, December 31, 2019

 

  P.O. Box 59446, Chicago, Illinois 60659